EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

ALLENTOWN

1611 POND ROAD, SUITE 101, ALLENTOWN, PA 18104 (P) 610-434-4733 – Map

Principals

Bruce-King

Bruce King

CEO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@divphl.com

Michael-Mullin

Michael Mullin

President - Diversified PHL
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@divphl.com

Lance-Hollner

Lance Hollner

EVP - Product Mgmt.,
Controls, & Renovation
P: 215-442-0700 (X-250)
C: 267-664-4617
lhollner@divphl.com

Brian-Connors

Brian Connors

SVP - Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@divphl.com

Mike-Davis

Mike Davis

Vice President Construction Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-262)
C: 267-251-7020
mdavis@divphl.com

Management

Rich Spugnardi, Jr.

Rich Spugnardi, Jr.

General Manager
P: 610-434-5695
richspugnardi@divphl.com

Timothy King

Timothy King

Operations Manager
P: 484-268-5524
tking@divphl.com

Jackie Jarosz

Jackie Jarosz

Quotation Manager
P: 610-628-2840
jjarosz@divphl.com

Construction Sales

Michael Peters

Michael Peters

Renovation Sales
p: 570-878-2404
mpeters@divphl.com

Coming Soon

Corey Joseph

Outside Sales
p: 570-578-4022
cjoseph@divphl.com

Melissa Titmas

Melissa Titmas

Sales Support Lead
P: 610-628-2838
mtitmas@divphl.com

Specification Sales

Fred Schuler

Fred Schuler

Outside Sales
P: 610-434-0830
fschuler@divphl.com

Brian Holly

Brian Holly

Outside Sales
C: 484-268-4164
bholly@divphl.com

Controls

Michael-Tauber

Michael Tauber

Account Executive
C: 610-597-0665
mtauber@divphl.com

Project Management

Gerry Jacobs

Gerry Jacobs

Project Manager & Applications
P: 610-434-0861
gjacobs@divphl.com

Bobby Cahill

Bobby Cahill

Project Manager & Applications
P: 610-434-3452
bcahill@divphl.com

Quotations

Jackie Jarosz

Jackie Jarosz

Quotation Manager
P: 610-628-2840
jjarosz@divphl.com

Customer Service

Lois Wysocki

Lois Wysocki

Inside Sales
P: 610-434-4968
lwysocki@divphl.com

Kim Andrew

Kim Andrew

Inside Sales
P: 610-628-2842
kandrew@divphl.com