EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

LANCASTER

26B EAST ROSEVILLE RD., LANCASTER, PA 17601 (P) 717-569-7347 – Map

Principals

Bruce-King

Bruce King

CEO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@divphl.com

Michael-Mullin

Michael Mullin

President - Diversified PHL
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@divphl.com

Lance-Hollner

Lance Hollner

EVP - Product Mgmt.,
Controls, & Renovation
P: 215-442-0700 (X-250)
C: 267-664-4617
lhollner@divphl.com

Brian-Connors

Brian Connors

SVP - Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@divphl.com

Mike-Davis

Mike Davis

Vice President Construction Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-262)
C: 267-251-7020
mdavis@divphl.com

General Manager

Chris Lightner

Chris Lightner

Outside Sales
C: 717-847-1818
clightner@divphl.com

Construction Sales

Chris Lightner

Chris Lightner

Outside Sales
C: 717-847-1818
clightner@divphl.com

Coming Soon

Kurt Geisinger

Contractor Sales
P: 717-569-7347
C: 717-514-3814
kgeisinger@divphl.com

Specification Sales

Kristin Bernick

Kristin Bernick

Outside Sales
P: 717-569-7347 (X-14)
C: 717-579-6774
kbernick@divphl.com

Project Management

Coming Soon

KC Clark

Project Manager
P: 717-569-7347 (X-317)
kclark@divphl.com

Quotations

John Shireman

John Shireman

Quotation Specialist
P: 717-569-7347 (X-313)
jshireman@divphl.com

Carol Transue

Carol Transue

Quotation Specialist
P: 717-569-7347 (X-312)
ctransue@divphl.com

Customer Service

Tammy Mummaw

Tammy Mummaw

Inside Sales
P: 717-569-7347 (X-310)
tmummaw@divphl.com

Controls