EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

WARMINSTER (PHL)

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS,1 IVYBROOK BLVD., SUITE 100, Warminster, PA 18974 (P) 215-442-0700 – Map 

Principals

Bruce-King

Bruce King

CEO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@divphl.com

Michael-Mullin

Michael Mullin

President - Diversified PHL
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@divphl.com

Lance-Hollner

Lance Hollner

EVP - Product Mgmt.,
Controls, & Renovation
P: 215-442-0700 (X-250)
C: 267-664-4617
lhollner@divphl.com

Brian-Connors

Brian Connors

SVP Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@divphl.com

Mike-Davis

Mike Davis

Vice President Construction Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-262)
C: 267-251-7020
mdavis@divphl.com

Construction Sales

Shawn-Potter

Shawn Potter

Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-400)
C: 215-651-7989
spotter@divphl.com

Timothy-Hall

Timothy Hall

Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-239)
C: 267-716-3202
thall@divphl.com

James-Reardon

James Reardon

Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-401)
C: 609-820-3812
jreardon@divphl.com

Tony-Michelli

Tony Michelli

Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-228)
tmichelli@divphl.com

Walt-Blasy

Walt Blasy

Renovation Sales Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-225)
C: 267-614-0626
wblasy@divphl.com

Thomas-Jordan

Thomas Jordan

Distribution Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-252)
C: 215-852-7405
tjordan@divphl.com

Specification Sales

Brian-Holly

Brian Holly

Outside Sales
C: 484-268-4164
bholly@divphl.com

Joseph-DiRienzo

Joseph DiRienzo

Outside Sales
C: 609-685-5294
jdirienzo@divphl.com

Deirdre-McClintock

Deirdre McClintock

Outside Sales
C: 215-768-3243
dmcclintock@divphl.com

Keith-Dottery

Keith Dottery

Outside Sales
C: 484-347-5702
kdottery@divphl.com

Griffin-Potere

Griffin Potere

Outside Sales
C: 267-570-6824
gpotere@divphl.com

Rachel-Dietrich

Rachel Dietrich

Outside Sales
C: 267-532-6729
rdietrich@divphl.com

Steve Hirsenhorn

Steve Hirshenhorn

Outside Sales
C: 215-290-8550
shirsenhorn@divphl.com

Heather-Kilroy

Heather Kilroy

Applications
P: 215-442-0700 (X-226)
hkilroy@divphl.com

Julie-Panassow

Julie Panassow

Applications
P: 215-442-0700 (X-268)
C: 267-982-9492
jpanassow@divphl.com

Jennifer-Davis

Jennifer Davis

Applications
P: 215-442-0700 (X-273)
jenniferdavis@divphl.com

Tom-Sweeney

Tom Sweeney

Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X266)
C: 267-216-7792
tsweeney@divphl.com

Controls & Dimming

Fred-Schneider

Fred Schneider

Sr. Account Executive
P: 215-442-0700 (X-293)
C: 215-589-4293
fschneider@divphl.com

Bob-Sagula

Bob Sagula

Sr. Account Executive
P: 215-442-0700 (X216)
C: 610-216-2722
bsagula@divphl.com

Jerry-Davis

Jerry Davis

Sr. Account Executive
P: 215-442-0700 (X-247)
C: 215-768-4872
jdavis@divphl.com

Michael-Tauber

Michael Tauber

Account Executive
C: 610-597-0665
mtauber@divphl.com

Michael-Huerter

Michael Huerter

Sr. Director, Services & Inside Sales
C: 323-868-6736
mhuerter@divphl.com

Dan-Nichols

Dan Nichols

Sr. Controls and Integrations Designer
C: 917-405-9952
dnichols@divphl.com

Fred-Villano

Fred Villano

Sr. Applications Engineer
P: 215-442-0700 (X-229)
C: 267-716-9983
fvillano@divphl.com

Nick-Cassella

Nick Cassella

Application Engineer
P: 267-280-1396
C: 484-515-7109
ncassella@divphl.com

Marcus-Geise

Marcus Geise

Application Engineer
p: 215-442-0700 (X-423)
mgeise@divphl.com

Project Management

Kyle-Neumann

Kyle Neumann

Senior Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-224)
kneumann@divphl.com

Dave-Verna

Dave Verna

Senior Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-245)
dverna@divphl.com

Chris-Wolkowicz

Chris Wolkowicz

Senior Project Manager
C: 215-262-7204
cwolkowicz@divphl.com

Joe-Burkart

Joe Burkart

Senior Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-267)
jburkart@divphl.com

Megan-Michelli

Megan Michelli

Renovation Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-235)
mmichelli@divphl.com

Clayton Childs

Clayton Childs

Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700(X-254)
cchilds@divphl.com

Mike-Halpin

Mike Halpin

Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-236)
mhalpin@divphl.com

Coming Soon

Robert Hood

Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-426)
rhood@divphl.com

Project Quotations

Eric Silcox

Eric Silcox

Quotation Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-231)
C: 215-669-5595
esilcox@divphl.com

Ryan-Reed

Ryan Reed

Quotations Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (X-234)
rreed@divphl.com

Kate-Crompton

Kate Crompton

Quotation Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (X-255)
kcrompton@divphl.com

Amanda Hodgkins

Amanda Hodgkins

Quotation Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (x221)
ahodgkins@divphl.com

Rapid Response Quotations/Customer Service

Amanda Driesbach

Amanda Driesbach

Rapid Response Quotations
P: 215-442-0700 (X-223)
adriesbach@divphl.com

Beth-Anne-Porrini

Beth Anne Porrini

Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-271)
bporrini@divphl.com

Cindi-Milburn

Cindi Milburn

Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-238)
cmilburn@divphl.com

Finance & Administration

Eddy Dwyer

Eddie Dwyer

Controller
P: 215-442-0700 (X425)
edwyer@divphl.com

Kristen-Weber

Kristen Weber

Finance
P: 215-442-0700 (X-264)
kweber@divphl.com

Joanne-Villar

Joanne Villar

Finance
P: 215-442-0700 (X214)
jvillar@divphl.com

Celeste-Fina

Celeste Fina

Finance/Factory Engagement
P: 215-442-0700 (X-230)
cfina@divphl.com

MaryBeth Smyth

MaryBeth Smyth

HR/Executive Assistant
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
msmyth@divphl.com

Kevin Fuller

Kevin Fuller

Warehouse
P: 215-442-0700 (x244)
kfuller@divphl.com

Coming Soon

Megan Sliwinski

Finance/Administration
P: 215-442-0700 (X-219)
msliwinski@divphl.com