Diversified

WILMINGTON

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Bruce-King

Bruce King

CEO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@divphl.com

Michael-Mullin

Michael Mullin

President - Diversified PHL
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@divphl.com

Lance-Hollner

Lance Hollner

EVP - Product Mgmt.,
Controls, & Renovation
P: 215-442-0700 (X-250)
C: 267-664-4617
lhollner@divphl.com

Brian-Connors

Brian Connors

SVP - Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@divphl.com

Mike-Davis

Mike Davis

Vice President Construction Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-262)
C: 267-251-7020
mdavis@divphl.com

Michael-Mullin

Michael Mullin

President - Diversified PHL
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@divphl.com

Kevin Burd

Kevin Burd

Outside Sales
P: 302-286-6370 (X-104)
C: 302-521-2438
kburd@divphl.com

Ray Greenhalgh

Ray Greenhalgh

Outside Sales
P: 302-286-6370 (X-101)
C: 302-463-3821
rgreenhalgh@divphl.com